Music (CDs)

Booking & Promotion   |   Image Library   |   Reviews   |  

Rod Taylor's music is available for purchase by mail or online purchase.

To order by mail, visit the Order Form page.

To purchase online through Indie-Music, CDBaby, Amazon, or iTunes, visit the Online Distributors page.

Here, There, or Anywhere

  • Saddle Tramp
  • The Pecos Puncher
  • I’d Like to Be in Texas for the Roundup in the Spring
  • Blue Mountain
  • Dust and Horns
  • Bonita Canyon Drive
  • Colorado Trail
  • Riding Old Paint - Goodbye Old Paint
  • Indian Cowboy
  • Condisciple
  • Makin’ Tracks
  • Beautiful World

Philmont Collection

  • Philmont Hymn
  • This Land is Your Land
  • Paradise
  • Fox on the Run
  • Ballad of Spider John
  • New Mexico Rain
  • In the Real West
  • Georgetown
  • Sweet Baby James
  • Blowing in the Wind
  • One of These Days
  • Goodnight Irene

Ridin’ Down the Canyon

  • The Real West
  • Me and My Uncle
  • The Old Double Diamond
  • Sweet Wyoming Home
  • What Really Matters
  • Ole Will
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • Night Riders Lament
  • Border Affair
  • Ridin’ Down the Canyon

The Rifters

  • The Edge of Texas
  • Strangers
  • Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
  • Twilight
  • The Ballad of B.F. Vance
  • Hungry for You
  • Boxcars
  • Cranes
  • I Can’t Stand to See Us Cry
  • Flip, Flop, and Fly
  • Tangled Up in Love
  • Flip, Flop, and Fly (reprise)

Copyright 2010 // Site by OpenDesign

© & 2010 Rod Taylor, Broken Horn Music. All rights reserved. Photography by Donna Robertson, Jeff Segler, Peter Crook and Daniel Overturf.
All content, not in the public domain (PD), including sound files, photography, text, graphics, are subject to Copyright and other intellectual property protection of their respective owners.
WARNING: Unauthorized reproduction of any recording is a violation of applicable laws.